Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lafayette

5 rating
  • 03/26/21
  • LoneWolf1991 Google

In my opinion Ari is the best stylist there and is the only one I let cut my hair. She?s always so friendly and professional and we have even become friends. She has helped me find and use products to grow my hair faster and thicker and I am so grateful for her.

5 rating

Brought my son here and they did an amazing job.

5 rating

Good cheap haircuts

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
LoneWolf1991 | March 26, 2021 Google

" In my opinion Ari is the best stylist there and is the only one I let cut my hair. She?s always so "

5
Simon D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Brought my son here and they did an amazing job."

5
Kenton R. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Good cheap haircuts"

5
Mike H. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great and clean atmosphere! The stylist were very courteous and professional. Will definitely be go"

5
Patrick C. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Candy is the best haircut professional in the business!! Sports are on all the time! And lastly the"

5
Max C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Ari is honestly the best stylist I have ever been to. I would give her 10 stars if possible!"

5
Dylan T. | January 26, 2021 Google

" I came in about an hour or so after the store opened, the store looked very clean and i got right i"

5
Roxanne H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, professional service. Was easy to book my appointment. I have two different styles "

5
Mehdi M. | January 10, 2021 Google

" 5 stars for Pam. 5 star for Pauletta. If you use the online check-in, there's almost no wait here. "

5
Gabriella W. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff. Great service."