Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lafayette

5 rating

Ari is the best she cut my wifes hair and the smile my wife had afterwords said it all

5 rating

The teamwork between my stylist Pam and the check-in and check-out process were flawless. Thus making me a definite repeat next Mont. Thanks

5 rating

Haeleigh is awesome!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Dakota R. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Ari is the best she cut my wifes hair and the smile my wife had afterwords said it all"

5
Max G. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The teamwork between my stylist Pam and the check-in and check-out process were flawless. Thus maki"

5
David D. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Haeleigh is awesome!"

5
Danny E. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Haleighs has some incredible talent! I always look fresh and get compliments after walking out of e"

5
Wendel B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great service and No wait."

2
Karan G. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Too costly and haircut wasn't that great either."

5
Kameron B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Candy is great, very skilled and kind!"

5
George E. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I liked that I was able to walk in without an appointment and was greeted very nicely. They helped "

5
Steven L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I travel throughout the US and I have come to trust the consistent quality of service I receive from"

5
S G. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I appreciate the attention to detail and the effort by the hair stylist to make the customer feel sp"